Changing perspectives
for a new view

Our Credo:

Listen.
Analyse. Consult.

Our ethos is that listening forms the basis for every successful consultation. Based on that, we ask questions until we understand you and your business in every little detail. Once we have formed an analysis, we make our proposals, which are based on many years of experiences. As we are dedicated to helping you to reach your best results, we like to adopt new approaches. Always personal, confidential and goal-oriented. As we are dedicated to enabling you to reach your best results, we like to adopt new approaches.

Our numerous years of experience
enable us to see the big picture.

Find out more >

Our services:

Expertise.
Competence. Focus.

Our key strengths lie within management consulting. Here, our advice is based on numerous years of experiences in areas such as life science, retail, fast moving consumer goods and digital technologies. We offer our clients access to markets and buyers in DACH, have successfully launched products and are highly networked in the region. Our knowledge and expertise allow us to consult you competently with 100% focus, even on the most challenging projects.

Our ambition:
Simplifying complexity

Find out more >

Our consultants:

Seniority. Creativity. Internationality.

We, Steffen Dreher and Ivo Stoitsov, are the driving forces behind DSMC. You can take that literally. Working with us you have a senior level contact person throughout the entire project. Furthermore, our international experience allows us to apply different perspectives that deliver completely new approaches. In our work we combine our experiences with creativity, which enables us to think outside the box. Our end goal is always to achieve the best result for you. Even if this means stepping out of one’s comfort zone and openly addressing and tackling uncomfortable topics and possibilities.

Find out more >

Wir ändern die Perspektive
für Neues.

Unser Credo:

Zuhören.
Analysieren. Beraten.

Zuhören ist das Fundament jeder erfolgreichen Beratung. Darum stellen wir Fragen bis wir jedes noch so kleine Detail verstehen. Auf Basis unserer Analysen bilden wir unsere Vorschläge. Dabei kommt uns unsere langjährige Erfahrung zugute. Wir beraten Sie um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen und gehen auch gerne neue Wege. Sie können auf Seniorität und Professionalität zählen. Persönlich, vertraulich und ergebnisorientiert.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung
den Blick auf das Ganze.

Mehr erfahren >

Unsere Leistungen:

Erfahrung.
Kompetenz. Fokus.

Strategisches Management-Consulting steht im Fokus unserer Tätigkeit. Dabei bauen wir auf unsere Erfahrung in Bereichen wie Life Science, Retail, Fast Moving Consumer Goods und digitale Technologien. Wir bieten unseren Kunden den Zugang zu Märkten und Abnehmern im DACH-Raum, haben erfolgreich Produkte gelaunched und kennen das Netzwerk. Unser Wissens-Pool erlaubt es uns, Sie auch bei noch so herausfordernden Projekten kompetent und 100% fokussiert zu beraten.

Unser Anspruch:
Komplexes einfach machen.

Mehr erfahren >

Unsere Berater:

Seniorität. Kreativität. Internationalität.

Wir,  Steffen Dreher und Ivo Stoitsov, stehen für das Unternehmen DSMC. Sie können das absolut wortwörtlich nehmen. Denn während des gesamten Projektes haben Sie mit uns einen Ansprechpartner, der für Seniorität steht. Mehr noch: Unsere internationale Erfahrung erlaubt es uns Perspektiven einzunehmen, die völlig neue Blickwinkel ermöglichen. Alles gepaart mit Kreativität, um „Out-of-the-Box“ zu denken. Wir beraten, um für Sie das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen. Das heißt, auch offen unbequeme Themen und Wege anzusprechen und anzugehen.

Mehr erfahren >