Experience forms the basis for excellent consulting.

Seniority

Seniority and the business acumen it brings are important to us. At DSMC, experienced consultants will accompany you personally through all stages of your projects. Our consultants have already been working in the business and management sector for many years.

Creativity

Even though expert information and strategic thinking are important requirements for our work, we believe that only a spark of creativity enables us to view problems from new perspectives. That is why we walk off the beaten path, always thinking in new and unconventional ways. In doing so we find the right business development solution for every business question, no matter how difficult it may be.

Internationality

We have extensive international experience and work with companies all over Europe. With our offices in Vienna, Basel and Sofia, we can easily carry out cross-border consulting projects. Our business insider views and language skills also enable us to cross national borders. Therefore, the internationality of DSMC allows us to professionally consult you on international business challenges.

Steffen Dreher, Senior Executive Partner

An experienced General Manager with a strong background in Life Sciences & FMCG and with more than 30 years of experience at four international blue chip companies, Steffen Dreher specializes in business development and areas with challenging market conditions, new markets, business transformation, change management, process management and structuring of organizations. His expertise in business model development, route to market and test markets makes him stand out. He is also an expert in digital marketing and social media.

Ivo Stoitsov, Senior Executive Partner

An experienced manager and entrepreneur with a strong background in Automotive, Banking & ICT and with more than 20 years of experience at two DAX-30 companies, Ivo Stoitsov is specialized in Strategic Management Consulting, Digitalization and Manufacturing. His know-how, diverse practical experience in designing and implementing optimized business models, transition models (repositioning, transformation and restructuring), process optimization and corporate governance make for a strong resume.

Interested? Let’s talk. 

Contact us >

Warum unsere Profile wie ein langer breiter Fluss sind.

Seniorität

Seniorität und die damit verbundene Souveränität ist uns wichtig. Bei uns werden Sie ausschließlich von erfahrenen Beratern persönlich durch das gesamte Projekt begleitet – also Beratern, die bereits seit vielen Jahren im Wirtschafts- und Führungsbereich arbeiten.

Kreativität

Fachliches Wissen und strategisches Denken sind wichtige Voraussetzungen für unsere Arbeit. Doch erst Kreativität ermöglicht es, Probleme aus einer anderen Perspektive zu betrachten. Wir beschreiten darum keine ausgetrampelten Pfade, sondern denken immer unkonventionell und neu. So finden wir für jede noch so schwierige Unternehmensfrage das richtige Business Development.

Internationalität

Wir verfügen über fundierte internationale Erfahrung. Genau darum arbeiten wir mit Unternehmen in ganz Europa zusammen. Mit unseren Niederlassungen in Wien, Basel und Sofia können wir so problemlos grenzüberschreitend Consulting-Projekte durchführen. Auch mit unserem Business-Insider-Blick und unserer Sprachkompetenz überschreiten wir nationale Grenzen. Dies befähigt uns, Sie auch bei internationalen Unternehmensfragen professionell zu beraten.

Steffen Dreher, Senior Executive Partner

Ein erfahrener General Manager mit einem starken Background in Life Sciences & FMCG und mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung bei vier internationalen Blue-Chip-Unternehmen. Er ist spezialisiert auf Business Development und Bereiche mit herausfordernden Marktbedingungen, neue Märkte, Business Transformation, Change Management, Prozessmanagement und Strukturierung von Organisationen. Sein Know-how bei der Entwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen, dem Weg zum Markt und Testmärkten zeichnet ihn aus. Zudem ist er Experte in Digital Marketing und Social Media.

Ivo Stoitsov, Senior Executive Partner

Ein erfahrener Manager und Unternehmer mit einem starken Background in Automotive, Banking & ITK und mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung bei zwei DAX-30 Unternehmen. Er ist spezialisiert auf Strategisches Management Consulting, Digitalisierung und Manufacturing. Sein Know-how, vielfältige praktische Erfahrung bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung von optimierten Geschäftsmodellen, Transitionsmodellen (Neupositionierung, Transformation und Umstrukturierung), Prozessoptimierung und Corporate Governance ist seine herausragende Visitenkarte.

Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Kontaktieren >